UAH
Products catalog :
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
"WestBerry" , TOV
+38 (098) 262-88-91

Products catalog

Frozen elderberry
In stock 
Frozen elderberry Elderberry collected in environmentally clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Approximately annual sales of 100 tons. There are all the necessary documents. We can deliver the products outside Ukraine. We offer long-term cooperation. Prices on request by...
Group: Frozen berries
Frozen berries
In stock 
Ukrainian company  LLC "Westberry"  is located in Lviv region. The main activity of our company is harvesting, freezing and processing  of wild and cultivated berries (sea buckthorn, blackberry, blueberry, cranberry, elderberry, raspberry, hawthorn, blackthorn, red currant, red, red currant, black,...
Group: Frozen berries
Frozen timber (a wild) blackberries
In stock 
Blackberry - lats (of Rubus caesius ) Bed and lackberry blackberries harvested in an environmentally clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region), so it has low radiological characteristics. Estimated annual sales of 310t (40t / 7 days). Class 1: - paper bag 1x25 -kartonna box...
Group: Frozen berries
Frozen elderberry
In stock 
Elderberry collected in environmentally clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Approximately annual sales of 100 tons. There are all the necessary documents. We can deliver the products outside Ukraine. We offer long-term cooperation. Prices on request by phone or email. The...
Group: Elder
Frozen timber (a wild) blackberries
In stock 
Blackberry - lats (of Rubus caesius ) Bed and lackberry blackberries harvested in an environmentally clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region), so it has low radiological characteristics. Estimated annual sales of 310t (40t / 7 days). Class 1: - paper bag 1x25 -kartonna box...
Group: Blackberry
Frozen plums
In stock 
Plum - armor (Prunus domestica) Plums Plum is collected since August 15 - on October 15. Approximately annual sales volume is 160 t (30 t / 7 days). Plum is frozen and cut on halves. Packing   - cardboard box 1х10 - Paper bag 1х25 The ready-made product is stored in modern refrigerators at...
Group: Frozen fruits
The root of horseradish from producer
Not available 
The root of horseradish from producer Horseradish root is harvested from March 1 - June 1 and September 1 - December 1, ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Approximately 500 tons of annual sales (40t / 7 days).  It is also possible to export goods. We are...
Group: Horseradish root
The root of horseradish
Custom order 
The root of horseradish from producer Horseradish root is harvested from March 1 - June 1 and September 1 - December 1, ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Approximately 500 tons of annual sales (40t / 7 days).  It is also possible to export goods. We are ready...
Group: Horseradish root
Frozen ceps class 1, class 2
Not available 
We offer frozen white mushroom class 1, class 2  Assembles WestBerry harvests white fungus which is collected in a clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). White mushroom, which goes to the shop, are carefully selected. Mushroom clean and sortuetsya classes. 1 class of a fungus...
Group: Mushrooms frozen
Frozen ceps class 1, class 2
Not available 
We offer frozen white mushroom class 1, class 2  Assembles WestBerry harvests white fungus which is collected in a clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). White mushroom, which goes to the shop, are carefully selected. Mushroom clean and sortuetsya classes. 1 class of a...
Group: Mushrooms frozen
Zomorozhenny hawthorn
Not available 
Hawthorn berries are harvested in an ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Approximately annual sales of up to 100 m. There are all the necessary documents. We can deliver the products outside Ukraine.  We offer long-term cooperation. Prices specify a phone...
Group: Hawthorn berries
Horse-radish, r
In stock 
Horse-radish root from the producer The root of horse-radish is collected since March 1 - on June 1 and on September 1 - on December 1 in the environmentally friendly Carpathian region (The Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk regions). Approximately annual sales volume of 500 t (40t/7 days). Export of goods...
Group: Horseradish root
Frozen blueberries
In stock 
Blueberries  - Latin (Vaccinium myrtillus) of Bi lberry blueberries harvested in an ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region), so it has low radiological characteristics.  Estimated annual sales of 290t (40t / 7 days). Class 1: -kartonna box 1x10 Class 2: - paper...
Group: Bilberries
Frozen blueberries
In stock 
Blueberries  - Latin (Vaccinium myrtillus) of Bi lberry blueberries harvested in an ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region), so it has low radiological characteristics.  Estimated annual sales of 290t (40t / 7 days). Class 1: -kartonna box 1x10 Class 2: - paper...
Group: Frozen berries
Frozen raspberries
In stock | Only wholesale 
Raspberry - Latin (Rubus idaeus) the R aspberry raspberries harvested from August 1 - September 15 in an ecologically clean Carpathian region (Lviv and Ivano-Frankivsk region). Estimated annual sales 174t (30t / 7 days). Extra Class: 95% of the whole - Cardboard box 2.5h4 Class 1: 80% of the...
Group: Frozen berries
Wholesale:
  • 0.28 UAH/t.  - from 15 t.

Description

Products catalog "WestBerry" , TOV, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
"WestBerry" , ТОВ
+38 (098) 262-88-91
  • "WestBerry" , ТОВ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Замороженные ягоды бузины
В наличии 
Замороженные ягоды бузины Ягоды бузины собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Ягоды очищаются механически и вручную от растительных примесей, листьев, веток. Процент бурдовой и красной в зависимости от сезона возможно и до 10%. Ориентировочно...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Ягоды свежезамороженные
В наличии 
Компания "WestBerry" предлагает замороженные ягоды, грибы и корень хрена собранных в карпатском регионе:  Замороженные ягоди: облепиха ежевика черника брусника бузина малина боярышник терн смородина красная/черная шиповник земляника лесная рябина красная Виноградная...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Замороженная лесная (дикорастущая) ежевика
В наличии 
Лесная ягода ежевика – любимое лакомство многих детей и взрослых. К сожалению, насладиться истинной лесной ежевикой, выросшей в настоящем лесу, сегодня может далеко не каждый человек. А жаль! Ежевика – это вкусная кладезь редких «женских» витаминов группы В, Р,РР, полезного витамина С, А, Е, К....
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Замороженные ягоды бузины
В наличии 
Ягоды бузины собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области), благодаря чему имеет низкие радиологические показатели. Ягоды очищаются механически и вручную от растительных примесей, листьев, веток. Процент бурдовой и красной в зависимости от сезона...
Группа: Бузина
Замороженная лесная (дикорастущая) ежевика
В наличии 
Ежевика – лат (Rubus caesius) Blackberry Ягоды ежевики собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области), благодаря чему имеет низкие радиологические показатели. Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж от 310т (40т / 7 дней). Класс 1: - бумажный мешок...
Группа: Ежевика
Замороженная слива
В наличии 
Слива - лат (Prunus domestica) Plums Сливу собирают с 15 августа - 15 октября. Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж 160т (30т / 7 дней). Слива замораживается и разрезается на половинки. Упаковка - картонная коробка 1х10 - Бумажный мешок 1х25 Готовый продукт хранится в современных...
Группа: Замороженные фрукты
Корень хрена
Нет в наличии 
Корень хрен а от производителя Корень хрена собирают с 1 марта - 1 июня и 1 сентября - 1 декабря в экологически чистом Карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж 500т (40т/7 дней). Также возможен экспорт товара. Мы готовы рассматривать...
Группа: Корень хрена
Корень хрена
Под заказ 
Корень хрен а от производителя Корень хрена собирают с 1 марта - 1 июня и 1 сентября - 1 декабря в экологически чистом Карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж 500т (40т/7 дней). Также возможен экспорт товара. Мы готовы рассматривать...
Группа: Корень хрена
Замороженные белые грибы класс 1, класс 2
Нет в наличии 
Предлагаем замороженный белый гриб класс 1 , класс 2  Компония WestBerry заготавливает белый гриб который собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская област). Белый гриб, который попадает на цеха, проходит тщательный отбор. Гриб чистися и сортуеться на...
Группа: Замороженные грибы
Замороженные белые грибы класс 1,  класс 2
Нет в наличии 
Предлагаем замороженный белый гриб класс 1 , класс 2  Компония WestBerry заготавливает белый гриб который собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская област). Белый гриб, который попадает на цеха, проходит тщательный отбор. Гриб чистися и сортуеться на...
Группа: Замороженные грибы
Зомороженный боярышник
Нет в наличии 
Ягоды боярышника собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Плоды боярышника замораживаются, по желанию клиента можем высушить. Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж до 100 т. Продукция упаковывается в бумажные трехслойный ламинированные мешки по...
Группа: Плоды боярышника
Хрен, корень
В наличии 
Корень хрен а от производителя Корень хрена собирают с 1 марта - 1 июня и 1 сентября - 1 декабря в экологически чистом Карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж 500т (40т/7 дней). Также возможен экспорт товара. Мы готовы рассматривать...
Группа: Корень хрена сушеный
Замороженные ягоды черники
В наличии 
Черника – лат (Vaccinium myrtillus) Bilberry Ягоды черники собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области), благодаря чему имеет низкие радиологические показатели.  Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж от 290т (40т / 7 дней). Класс 1: -картонна...
Группа: Черника
Замороженные ягоды черники
В наличии 
Черника – лат (Vaccinium myrtillus) Bilberry Ягоды черники собирают в экологически чистом карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области), благодаря чему имеет низкие радиологические показатели.  Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж от 290т (40т / 7 дней). Класс 1: -картонна...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Замороженная малина
В наличии | Только оптом 
Малина - лат (Rubus idaeus) Raspberry Ягоды малины собирают с 1 августа - 15 сентября в экологически чистом Карпатском регионе (Львовская и Ивано-Франковская области). Ориентировочно ежегодный объем продаж 174т (30т / 7 дней). Класс Экстра: 95% целой - картонная коробка 2.5х4 Класс 1: 80%...
Группа: Ягоды замороженные
Опт: 0.27 UAH(0.01 USD) от 15 т

Описание

Каталог товаров "WestBerry" , ТОВ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги